My first post and first blog, hoorayyy

Here is my first sample and simple 3D design to share all of you made by my lovely tool, Max 2009, last night. For this post I only upload 2 file in image version, maybe next post  in video format. The first image, rendered by vray plugin, and the second rendered by vray with  GI (global illumination) enabled.

I hope you enjoy with my VW Bug design.

  1. Happy blogging.
    And really love your design. I love too much with VW.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

